webinar register page

Webinar banner
IMC Forum: Considerations for High-Plex Imaging Data Analysis
Session II: Thursday, December 8
7:30 – 9:30 PT | 10:30 – 12:30 ET | 15:30 – 17:30 GMT | 16:30 – 18:30 CET

Tools and trailblazers: data analysis strategies and user developed software approaches

• Experience a new, streamlined sample-to-analysis workflow solution for high-plex data.
• Hear about the latest updates from the developer of histoCAT™.
• Learn from three experts about high-plex analytical tools they developed.
• Ask the experts questions about software tools and analytical approaches to get a deeper understanding of options for high-plex data analysis.

Agenda:

7:30 – 7:35 Forum Introduction

Clinton Hupple
Imaging Product Management Lead
Standard BioTools

7:35 – 7:55 Introducing Phenoplex™: A complete workflow solution for highplex image analysis

James Mansfield
Senior Vice President, Research Business Development
Visiopharm

7:55 – 8:15 Introduction to MCMICRO and histoCAT for highly multiplexed image analysis

Denis Schapiro, PhD
Research Group Leader
Heidelberg University Hospital

8:15 – 8:30 Overview of ImaCYTE for visual exploration of cellular microenvironments

Antonios Somarakis, PhD
The Jackson Laboratory

8:30 – 8:45 Spectre, an R package to enable comprehensive end-to-end integration and analysis of HD cytometry data from different batches or experiments

Tom Ashhurst, PhD
University of Sydney

8:45 – 9:00 Introduction to Cytomapper and its unique rendering and overlay elements

Nicolas Damond, PhD
Postdoctoral Researcher
University of Zurich

9:00 – 9:25 Panel Discussion with tool developers

Moderator: Clinton Hupple
Panelists: Denis Schapiro, Antonios Somarakis, Tom Ashhurst, Nicolas Damond

9:25 – 9:30 Survey and close

Dec 8, 2022 07:30 AM in Pacific Time (US and Canada)

* Required information
Loading